Great Orators of the Democrat Party


‘One man with courage makes a majority.’ –  Andrew Jackson

‘The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.’ –  Franklin D. Roosevelt

‘The buck stops here.’ –  Harry S. Truman

‘Ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country.’ – John F. Kennedy

AND FROM TODAY’S GENIUS DEMOCRATS….

‘It depends what your definition of ‘Sex’ is?” – Bill Clinton

‘That Obama – I would like to cut his NUTS off.’  – Jesse Jackson

‘Those rumors are false …. I believe in the sanctity of marriage.’ – John Edwards

‘I invented the Internet’ – Al Gore

‘The next person that tells me I’m not religious, I’m going to shove my rosary beads up their ASS.’  – Joe Biden

‘America is–is no longer, uh, what it–it, uh, could be, uh, what it was once was…uh, and I say to myself, ‘uh, I don’t want that future, uh, uh for my children.’  – Barack Obama

‘I have campaigned in all 57 states.  – Barack Obama   (Quoted 2008)

‘You don’t need God anymore, you have us Democrats.’ – Nancy Pelosi    (Quoted 2006)

‘Paying taxes is voluntary.’ –  Sen. Harry Reid

‘Bill is the greatest husband and father I know.  No one is more faithful, true, and honest than he.’ –  Hillary Clinton    (Quoted 1998)

HOW LUCKY CAN WE BE TO HAVE SUCH BRILLIANT MINDS IN CHARGE OF OUR IMPERILED COUNTRY?

”Life’s tough ……..it’s even tougher if you’re stupid…” – John Wayne

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Great Orators of the Democrat Party”

  1. Characteristics of the Zodiac Moon in Aquarius-cancer Says:

    […] Great Orators of the Democrat Party […]

  2. Sheryl Audritsh Says:

    “Ignorance isn’t bliss–it’s dangerous”

Leave a Reply

